Login


Register | Recover Password
 

Fort Lauderdale Boat Show 2017

FL_petit

Il y a une nouvelle date cette année pour le Boat Show de Fort Lauderdale édition 2017, ce sera cette année du mercredi au dimanche, du 1 au 5 novembre 2017 toujours sur le site de la marina Bahia Mar.

Grande nouveauté cette année, nous sommes disponibles pour vous accompagner pour aller voir le bateau qui vous intéresse.  Nous ne somme plus attachés à un manufacturier précis, nous pouvons vous représenté pour toute transaction d’achat et ce peu importe le manufacturier, neuf ou d’occasion.

Il suffit de prendre rendez-vous ensemble, voici notre cellulaire  514-993-4630

L’équipe de Ita Yachts Canada, de Proprio-Bateau et bien sûr Proprio-Yacht vous attendent avec grand plaisir.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous les détails.

Voici le lien avec le boat show, cliquez ici.

 

FLIBS2016-carosel-1 FLIBS2016-carosel-2 flibs_3.683761e1 FLIBS2016-carosel-3 flibs_2.342df69f 14991181_10155412930663881_8290688385623794268_o 15003454_10155412930648881_2483719868842257562_o 14991920_10155412653833881_9179416503948828969_n 14915607_10155409587338881_6339075237958477798_n 14925502_10155405873553881_3162343714788105663_n

Print

No Comments Yet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Nous prenons les échanges - Yachts d'occasion - Voir Inventaire de Yachts

Login


Register | Recover Password
 

Fort Lauderdale Boat Show 2017

FL_petit

 

Please take note that the Fort Lauderdale Boat Show 2017 edition is now from Wednesday and not Thursday as in the past years to Sunday, November 1st to the 5th but is remaining at the Bahia Mar Marina.

The most important news this year, is that we are now available to accompany you to visit any boat of interest.  We are no longer affiliated to any manufacturer making it possible for us to assist you in your transaction whether new or used and any brand.

To set up a meeting at the Fort Lauderdale boat show, please contact us at:  514-969-4696.

The Ita Yachts Canada, Proprio-Boat and Proprio-Yacht team is looking forward to meeting you.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

 

Click here to link to the Boat Show website.

click here to link to the Fort Lauderdale Boat Show website

FLIBS2016-carosel-2 FLIBS2016-carosel-1 flibs_3.683761e1 FLIBS2016-carosel-3 flibs_2.342df69f 14991181_10155412930663881_8290688385623794268_o 15003454_10155412930648881_2483719868842257562_o 14991920_10155412653833881_9179416503948828969_n 14915607_10155409587338881_6339075237958477798_n 14925502_10155405873553881_3162343714788105663_n

Print

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We accept trades - Pre-Owned Yachts - Explore Inventory of Yachts